Reviews

Reviewed by 171 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Arnab M.

    I am using 3 of your products and love them so far, as a hairdresser for 44 years I plan to use them for 6 months. That would be a full hair cycle

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Arindam D.

    I am still waiting to get my second free bottle. By the time I have finished taking all the pills, I am hoping to see more results. Please send me the second bottle.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Anupam P.

    I started my journey in May of 2022 with minimal hair at my edges. Now I have more than peach fuzz at my temples and the top of my head. I attribute this growth to these two products and my high frequency machine.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Anurag

    Used product for at least a year. I have noticed hair growth. I love this product.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Anusha

    It helps with my hair falling.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    sangita

    Great product. My hair texture and growth is much healthier!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Airjit M

    I’ve been using Hair Elements Serum for more than 1 year. A tricky thyroid has reeked havoc with my hair and this seems to be THE ONLY product that works. I’ve tried many. Give it a solid 90 days! You won’t be disappointed.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Avani

    Hair is growing fast and thicker. Eyelashes have really filled in after they were thinned out from having eyelash extensions

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Anubhav T

    I hadn’t really been paying attention since I started using it, I have tried so many things trying to grow back some spots in my hair. Then, one day, out of the blue, I looked in the mirror and went “WOW!” this stuff is working!! Unfortunately, I did not take before pictures, because I thought this would be just one more thing I tried that didn’t work. I’m so glad I took the chance and bought it. Now, I’m definitely a believer!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Anirudh D.

    Amazing results!!!!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Anoop

    Highly recommended and its actually works.i will gove it 5 stars

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Ankesh G

    Highly recommended .actually works.i give it 5 stars
    .

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Animesh

    Love all the products in this line, being a hairdresser for 44 years and a little research, I know when I got a good line, wool post in 6 months (the natural hair growth cycle)

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Anirban

    I have been using the product no result as yet

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Anil A.

    This really works!!! I have tried everything on earth but only this stopped my hair from falling. Highly recommend!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Anita B.

    I use this Hair Serum blocker. Works for me. After 6 weeks my hair stopped falling.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Ananya B.

    I went through a stressful period when I went back to college, I was so stressed my hair was coming out more than usual and it freaked me out. Since I have been using Hair Elements Serum I have noticed a significant decrease in my hair shedding. It has made a difference and I am grateful that I tried it and understood how it works.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Amrish

    HAIR ELEMENTS SERUM just used one month and I feel very good and hair growing nicely! so Happy with it!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Alokik

    Very useful for that particular issue

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Akshita

    Helpful for overall care

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Ajith

    I have all kinds of new growth! My spots are filling in nicely! It took about 3 weeks initially to start noticing, but it was my hair stylist that asked me what I was doing. She’s impressed as well!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Aishwarya G.

    This is the best hair stimulator with perfect ingredients in perfect proportions. I am a MD and I would recommend it for anybody who wants healthy hair

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Satya

    It help my hair stop falling out

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Abhineet

    My hair was very short. By using the Hair Elements Serum, My Hair is getting Healthier .

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Aaditya

    I was a little apprehensive at first but it has been two months and I see so much growth. But I am also taking a supplement and using a topical as well during the day

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Aakash

    Since using this product my hair has stopped shedding and the thickness is returning. I will continue using to get my hair to grow back

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Devshri A.

    This Serum is amazing! Been using for 2 months and my hair is fuller! Much healthier and stronger also! Will continue taking!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Koel

    My hair seems to not be falling out as much I will continue to use. Hopeful!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Vivek

    Amazing product my scalp is growing new hair .
    Never happens before with any product

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Farhan A

    Love it!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Jenny R.

    Being a hairdresser for 44 years, I have been concerned about my hair. This product along with benefits of Homeopathy is a Miracle. The product help me transition from propecia and rogaine PS when your coworkers and clients notice, you know your on the right track

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Madhuri .

    I have been using it and I love it I am getting hair back in spots were the hair refuse to grow…..

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Diyva J.

    I can’t do pictures –Don’t know how !! I can tell you it seems to be doing great–My hair has quit coming out by the handfuls –I can’t express how thankful I am !! Thanks so much !!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Leeza G.

    Its working for me!!!!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Taposhree G.

    I’m on my 5th bottle. It took about 78-80 days until I saw a huge reduction in hair shedding/loss. My kept shedding until this many days into the program. But now my hair sheds the normal amount and I am extremely happy with my results. You must be consistent and patient! Don’t give up as I was coming closer to day 90 I honestly thought this was a scam but on day 78-80 all of a sudden it just stopped falling out in chunks and I was completely amazed and grateful!!! Love this stuff. My first review ever and I am damn pleased. Thank you!!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Muskan T.

    It works for me. I started to see some small hair grow back. I’m still in progress of using it to get the full results.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Kanishk

    I love this one . Topical is my favorite as it won’t involve with pills. But that’s not enough for the fullest results I want . I use the set and I’m starting to see my results gradually.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Krishna

    This stuff really works. I’ve seen a huge reduction in hair shedding and it’s growing in fuller and growing fast. I definitely recommend trying this

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Vikalp G.

    I have been using this product for close to a year. At first, I was a skeptic after taking this product and had thoughts of discontinuing it but decided to try it for a year to see if I will see any differences which I have seen new growth. I have been so depressed about losing my hair. Thank you.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Abhirup .

    This product has helped with the regrowth of my hair. It has been a slow process, but I have noticed new hair growth.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Irshad P.

    It’s working, although slowly. Another batch may be the outcome that I’m looking to achieve.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Aftab K.

    Wonderful the best thing I ordered

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Sejal.

    Helps my hair grow quicker

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Danish K.

    Seems to be helping

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Luvpreet W.

    Great product
    It has helped me finally grow my hair

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Hitendra H

    Hair is growing slowly in balded areas which is a positive. Will continue to use.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Himanshu

    Amazing product with guaranteed result ..

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Sahil

    I been using this product for about 2 months now. It is hard for me to tell how much the product is helping me . They said it takes about 3 to 4 months . I’m hoping that when the 4 month mark comes up I will see a difference.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Minkesh

    I’ve been using Hair Elements Serum for about 3 months and I am starting feel fuzz in areas that were bald. I do feel the product works but I’m going to give my hair until next spring to look for significant changes

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Tina J.

    Have been using this product for about 3 months and am starting to see some new little hairs peaking out. Hope continuing to use this product, along with a few other things, will bring back some of the fullness that I used to have.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Sherly C.

    It has not been a major difference in new hair growth. What I see not happening is additional loss of hair and my hair appears to be thicker and stronger.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Aniket M.

    have been using for near 45 days. have seen noticeably thicker hair. i am amazed !!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Natasha D.

    I’ve been using it for over a year now and I have seen a difference in my hair quality. I will continue to use it. ❤️

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Prakash S.

    Absolutely love this product because it works. It took a couple of weeks to get into a routine for using the Serum. But now that I have a routine it’s awesome. My stylist commented to me about all the new baby hairs I have plus the crown area is filling in. This will work for you if you stick to the program.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Uday

    I haven’t been using it for very long, but it does seem that I am shedding less hair.

    It’s a slow progress but that’s because my hair loss is significant but I’m seeing results,
    It works. I promise if you follow the guidelines and use the Serum you will see a difference. Love it. I have new baby hairs growing in the front hair line and the top of a crown is filling in. Plus I feel like my hair is stronger , not as weak and thin. You will have no regrets if you buy this Homeopathy Serum.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Vidhor

    Have been using this product for 90 days and I really appreciate the support of this Serum.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Ashok

    Ordered for son. He’s used it about 2 months beginning to see some new growth.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Sanjay

    I was experiencing more than normal shedding before using the Serum. I’ve been using it for almost two months now and have noticed a tremendous difference. I am loving the results so far, and I will continue to use the product.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Apurva

    Looks like its working.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Makhil

    It helps me more than I tought. After 4 weeks I could see new hairs. Even my eyebrows regrowth. Big thumbs up to Best of Elements and his work!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Ronit

    On my 3d bottle and think some hair is growing back, less in brush.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Darshan

    i am satisfied with this product,otherwise i would not continue to buy it. Thank you.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Utkarsh

    This is the first time reviewing any product of any kind. I started off for one month using the Hair Elements Serum and within about 3 weeks I noticed my scalp was itching less. Going back and looking at some of the reviews. Within a few months I noticed I wasn’t losing as much hair in the shower or over the sink. My hair grows like crazy, the hair I have that is. I would highly recommend both these products and I would recommend starting both together, they seem to have a certain synergy between them that make them work. I’ll be real curious how my hair looks 6 months from now.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Rohan

    I was skeptical when it came to this product but I can say my hair feels and looks much better. Hair is thicker and much more manageable then before. I was struggling with hair lost and thinning scalp. Hair loss is getting less and I can see more hair covering my scalp. This is a wonderful product to take. It’s not overnight results but as time goes on you can see the difference.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Abhilash

    This was not my first time ordering but it was the largest order. What I love the most is that the dropper makes it easy to apply to the hair roots & that is supplies that oil without causing my hair to be greasy. New hairs can be seen on my hairline so it appears to be helping to activate the follicles.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Bharat

    I have been using this Hair Elements Serum for about 2 months and I really do see the difference in my hair it seems to have a lot of new growth! I will be ordering more for sure! so happy to finally find something that actually works!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Mahendra

    Since I have been using this my hair has not been falling out as much. Will continue to buy!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Chandan

    Love it. I use this twice a day and the results are great.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Dinesh S.

    Within use of 2 month I noticed a lot of baby hair and less hair fall out.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Kushal

    Still have few days left of first bottle .Think I need more time to evaluate. I have been loosing my hair after COVID. So I really am hoping that Homeopathy is my answer.-

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Krishna S.

    I do got the next bottle for free and This product fille out expectation
    Hair feels healthier and more hair falls

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Rijoy

    I initially have any expectation. but this has changed my scalp health completely. Stick with it and you will notice a major difference. Thank you!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Richa

    I had been looking for a Safe and harmless serum for hair loss containing until I found Best of Elements Serum for Thinning Hair. I use this every morning and before sleeping . In addition to the ingredients, I like being able to apply with a dropper for greater precision and experience no sticky residue. Will purchase again.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Jamit

    Great Hair loss prevention and DHT blocker, I would recommend it to anyone experiencing male pattern baldness.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Shimit

    I have been losing/thinning hair since I was in College, but now in my late early 30’s it got much worse and more noticeable. I’ve tried PRP and other supplements to no avail. I’ve been using the Hair Elements Serum for over a month now and my hair is gaining more density and there’s a bunch of new little hairs coming in and making it look a little fuller. Hopefully within a few more months the hair loss won’t be noticeable.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Nainsi

    It’s a slow process but I can see a little growth

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Nina

    Love it. Very good Serum ! 5 stars!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Lakshya

    Ask me again in 3 months.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Karishma

    I’ve only been using Hair Elements for a few weeks but I have noticed a decrease in the amount of hair falling out. The supplement is quite easy to take and I’m confident that with consistent use, I’ll begin to see some encouraging results soon.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Pooja

    Great Product for Hair Loss

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Vinay

    Almost finish first bottle and ready to order more. Very happy on how is working!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Suryakumar

    Using product for about 2-3 months. Concern was hair thinning at the top of scalp. Started to feel a difference in the “thickness” of my hair since using the serum.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Mani

    To early to tell

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Balli

    It changed my hair in 3 months!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Shreejith

    Seems to be working but like anything will take some time as its Homeopathy . I’m on my second bottle and I’m starting to see less hair falling out. Yet to see massive growth but I will get back to you in about 6 months with an update while using their product

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Sunil

    I like it but still have some breakage & shedding

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Kabir

    Use it every night. I noticed that my less hair is falling out.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Vinayak

    I had alopécia Areata for a year. I recommend 100% I see the results in 2 months.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Atrabhavan

    I have used this product along with my other care procedures and believe that it helps with shedding less. I plan to continue using it and hope I see consistent results. Thank you!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Janardhan

    It work!! I love it!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Rosy M.

    I started using the Serum because I had a surgery and they said to expect some hair loss after 3 months –I’m not losing hair. I’m taking a multivitamin and then your product and I feel like it has helped.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Sunny W.

    I recently started hormone therapy and this product has been a life changer!! Along with Hair Elements Serum I was able to grow my hair back quick and fuller than it was previously. I absolutely love the Serum and highly recommend to buy! Great company too 😉

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Arjun S.

    My hair has stopped falling out and it actually starting to grow back. I’m thrilled with this product!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Meenakshi

    I love the product, the Serum really work , friends and family noticed the difference, thumbs up 👍👍👍

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Jitu

    This product has actually and noticeably thickened my hair !! i am amazed !!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Divraj Singh

    My hair is gaining new life daily! Significantly less hair falling out and health is being restored as far as I can tell.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Esha

    Product seems to be doing it’s job, hair loss has been better since taking this product. I was loosing hair at s rapid rate and now it is minimal. Don’t notice additional thickness, but seem to be getting longer faster.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Tanya S.

    It’s too soon to know if it’s working or not. I just started using this, but I love the way it feels on my scalp. It is not greasy, and has a slight cooling affect. It helps any itchiness, and best of all I feel like I don’t have to wash it out like other hair serums I have tried. It’s very easy to apply. It helps my shampoo lather up better- I think this could be that I’m massaging my scalp and loosening any oils and dirt etc but either way it makes washing easier. I am hopeful for this to help with growth and thickness. I might actually stick to using this since I enjoy applying it.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Sunil

    I have been using this product for more than 3 months I had very little and thin hair now I see much and a lot more hair as you see on my pictures

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Neeraj

    After having used a little over 3/4 of a bottle of this Homeopathy Serum I have noted remarkable hair growth in two areas at the crown of my head. One small area also to the right of my crown has improved, but not to the full extent noted above. I am anticipating full regrowth as I continue using this amazing product!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Reena

    My hair was falling out started using it and i noticed hair growth within 4weeks

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Kshitiz

    Helped halt the hair loss, DEFINITELY stopped breakage.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Shanky

    Amazing product! Helped me to stop loosing my hair.
    I am using Many products from this Company and I TOTTALY love it. Helps to grow my hair longer pretty fast!

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Maneesh

    My hair feels a bit thicker since I have been using the Serum. I’m trying to get thicker hair after chemotherapy and radiation.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Abhishek

    I love these Serum. They are high quality and do what they need to do. I would recommend them to everyone.

    September 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Lavish

    I used this twice a day . It stops the shedding of my hair. I love it ❤️